I just read a post from the blog Castles in the Air about having the same outfit for 7 weeks and I got really happy when read it! I thought it sounded pretty fun, and since I’m usually wearing the same clothes for at about one week in a row anyways, I think I’m gonna try to extend the period for a try.

Most of the clothes I have I really like, that’s why they’re selected as the few ones to stay with me while the rest is put on the free take here in the guest house where I live. You may call me a dirty boy (;D) but I’m not of the opinion that something that’s worn has to be washed after every use, especially not pants and sweaters. I can understand people wanting to wash socks and undies though, and I do that to.

I mostly like simple and brownish clothes, so I think it’ll be a fast decision. I’ll post a picture of my fancy outfit someday soon when I have it on picture. Feel free to join me for at least a week and tweet about it!

If you find wearing the same clothes for longer periods of time interesting, or just like the other stuff on the blog, then you should definitely subscribe to the blog! And feel free to follow me on twitter and retweet this post! Tweet

